Clear All

• Oh my, Oh my

GT just beat unc 78 to 58

Ouch, that's gotta butt hurt ole roy

Re: Oh my, Oh my

MELTDOWN ALERT!!!!!!

InsideCarolina.com

Going bananas.

:runaway: :runaway: :runaway: :runaway: :runaway: :runaway: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :wow: :wow: :wow: :nod: :nod: :nod: :nod: :runaway: :runaway: :runaway: :runaway: :runaway: :rolling: :rolling: :rolling: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :wow: :wow: :wow: :devil: :devil: :shades: :shades: :shades: :shades: :runaway: :runaway: :runaway:

Comment

RAID? :runaway:

Comment

I think there was a "UNC March to the NIT" thread around here somewhere.

Comment

The old "open letter" meltdown...

An Open Letter to Coach Williams (long)
          Coach:
          I've been a fan for a long time. My video library has every Carolina game going back to 1991 and I watch games during the offseason to both scout Carolina players and observe basketball strategy. I'm a former player and student of the game, enamored with the Carolina Way forged by Dean Smith and now under your stewardship.

I don't fully understand why Matt Doherty was forced out, and regret he didn't succeed as Carolina's coach, but fully embraced you as head coach ever since. One of the proudest moments I have ever had as a Carolina fan came during your press conference following the 2005 National Championship game. I've also been incredibly impressed that you have been able to navigate the perilous waters of high school basketball recruiting to continue to bring in young men of good character and excellent basketball talent. That is no small accomplishment. You've made it easy to continue to root for Carolina's players because they are so likeable.